916-761-1853  •  valerie@okunamiworkplaceyoga.com

One Capitol Mall Suite 230


This class is taught by:
Lunch Hour Relief! Relax, refresh, refocus with yoga.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Blake Mason
  • Thu Dec 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Tue Dec 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Blake Mason
  • Thu Dec 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Tue Jan 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Blake Mason
  • Thu Jan 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Tue Jan 08 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Blake Mason
  • Thu Jan 10 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Tue Jan 15 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Blake Mason
  • Thu Jan 17 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Tue Jan 22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Blake Mason
  • Thu Jan 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Tue Jan 29 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Blake Mason
  • Thu Jan 31 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Tue Feb 05 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Blake Mason
  • Thu Feb 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Tue Feb 12 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Blake Mason
  • Thu Feb 14 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami
  • Tue Feb 19 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Blake Mason
  • Thu Feb 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Valerie Okunami